Pajama party

One must have pajamas and nightgowns to go to bed with. So here’s my versions for my niece – one nightgown and one pajama set.

The nightgown is actually couple of years old by now. It was made as a simple, quick thing to go with a chat we had about why we change to different clothes for the night. So I made my niece one so she could practice it. It’s again one of the salvaged materials I got from her own clothes.

The pajamas on Margot’ are made from a shirt from a drift shop. It was a very nice material to work with and I think I’ll make few more out of it when I have the time.

The big dark fur behind the dolls is my pet, who slept through it in complete ignorance. The white fur is sheep skin.

bedroom 2

Leave a Reply

WordPress.com.

Up ↑

